2017 Holiday Schedule

The following is the Municipal Holiday schedule for 2017; Township offices will be closed these days.

Monday, January 02            New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 13 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 20 President’s Day
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 04 Labor Day
Monday, October 09 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 07 Election Day
Friday, November 10 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 Day After Thanksgiving
Friday,  December 22 1/2 Day Christmas Eve 
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, December 29 1/2 Day New Years Eve