Keep In Touch


 Receive community information instantly! Sign up at today! It's quick, easy and secure.

 Register for Recreation Here 

Click Here to Register for our Robo-Call list

 Dog of the Month: Bonsei

bonsai sept 2016 
Cat of the Month: Sylevester
Sylvester-Sept 2016            

Phone: 732.287.0900

Zoning Board of Adjustment


The Zoning Board of Adjustments is an autonomous statutory board that is coordinated under the Division of Planning and Zoning in the Department of Planning and Engineering.  The Zoning Board Secretary is the employee responsible for coordination of this board.

The Zoning Board consists of 7 members, with 4 year terms; and 2 alternates, with 2 year terms.  These positions are appointed by Township Council.

The current members for the Township of Edison Zoning Board of Adjustments are as follows:


Members Term Expires
Rosemary Feterik, Chairperson 12-31-2018
Bhavini Shah, Vice-Chairperson 12-31-2017
Philip C. Taglianetti, Sr. 12-31-2019
Devendra Dave 12-31-2017
Ralph Errico 12-31-2018
Peter J. Skibar 12-31-2018
Jeffrey D. Reeves 12-31-2018
Michael Comba, 1st Allternate     12-31-2016
Sam Joshi,  2nd Alternate 12-31-2016
 Zoning Officer  
Laura A. Buckley , Secretary  
Patrick Bradshaw, Esq, Counsel  
Henry Bignell, PP, AICP, Planner  
Michael Carr, Engineer and Surveyor